fragments(Hi-Res/24bit/48kHz/WAV) - ryo sugimoto(fragments_ryo


Salvaged Tapes 2022年のコレクションテーマは「雨を待つ庭」。

作品の制作にはNative Insturumentus社のKontakt用アコースティックピアノ音源「Noire」のみを使用しています。


The theme of the Salvaged Tapes 2022 collection is “A Garden Waiting for Rain.” This work allows listeners to experience how people's individuality and potential grow and bear fruit.

The work was created using only “Noire,” an acoustic piano instrument for Kontakt by Native Instruments.
Each piece is also written as a score that both describes the performance instructions and specifies the various parameter settings, including the settings for the time changes of the plug-ins.
This is an attempt to expand the interpretation of classical music and experiment with how the audience recognizes the individuality of the performer by specifying their settings and the timings of plug-ins of non-individualistic musical devices.
The recording took place in a classical concert hall to reproduce its auditory sensations—echoes and all.
When each performer performs and reproduces the score, the sound may fluctuate depending on the location of the performance, leading to unique results and fluid reproducibility.

I would like to be notified of restocking

Age verification

When it is restocked, we will notify you to the registered e-mail address.

Mail Address

Please allow the domains 「」&「」so that you can receive our e-mail

I would like to be notified of restocking

Notice of restocking has been accepted.

We've sent an e-mail to you.
If you cannot find the mail, please check your spam folder.
When receiving a notification, you may not be able to receive it due to reasons such as the mail server capacity being exceeded. Please confirm it.

Please allow the domains 「」&「」so that you can receive our e-mail

*Tax included.

*This item is a digital item which you download (575794477 bytes)

Artist : ryo sugimoto
Cat No : SVTP-009
Release Date : May 18th 2022
Format : Digital
Recorded & Mixed Mastered : Keisuke Mukai
Recording assisted : Michiro Inatsug
Performed: ryo sugimoto
Composed : ryo sugimoto
​Artwork : comuramai
Score design : Mahaya Takara
Key Visual : Hiroki Morioka
Special Thanks : Native Instruments GmbH
Track list
1. ruts
2. promenade
3. boring sundial
4. cadenza
5. doze
6. old porcelain
7. light and breath
8. retrospection
9. little adventure

Related Items
  • − - R N S T
  • Orb - Miyu Hosoi
  • Sound Communication Point